## 2019 VAPDC/VAMPO Training Conference Attendees Charlottesville, Virginia | June 14, 2019

Attendee	Company or PDC/MPO Affiliation
Paul Agnello	Fredericskburg Area Metropolitan Planning Organization
Sulabh Aryal	PlanRVA-The Regional Commission
Kari Barber	Fredericskburg Area Metropolitan Planning Organization
Zach Beard	Central Shenandoah Planning District Commission
John Bentley	Fredericskburg Area Metropolitan Planning Organization
Mark Bittner	PlanRVA-The Regional Commission
David Blount	Virgnia Association of Planning District Commissions
Joe Bonanno	West Piedmont Planning District Commission
Chip Boyles	Thomas Jefferson Planning District Commission
Morgan Burch	Fredericskburg Area Metropolitan Planning Organization
Billie Campbell	Thomas Jefferson Planning District Commission
Robert Case	Hampton Roads Transportation Planning Organization
Colin Cate	Fredericskburg Area Metropolitan Planning Organization
John Crockett	Northern Shenandoah Valley Regional Commission
Ann Cundy	Central Shenandoah Planning District Commission
Jen DeBruhl	Department of Rail & Public Transportation
Courtney Dozier	Virginia Department of Housing & Community Development
Frank Dukes	University of Virginia
Richard Duran	Federal Highway Administration
Lyn Erickson	Metropolitan Washington Council of Governments
Evan Feinman	Governor's Chief Broadband Advisor
Cristina Finch	Roanoke Valley-Alleghany Regional Commission
Melody Foster	Commonwealth Regional Council
Philipp Gabathuler	Central Virginia Planning District Commission
Tom Guterbock	UVA Center for Survey Research
Briana Hairfield	Fredericskburg Area Metropolitan Planning Organization
Larrie Henely	Virginia Department of Transportation
Bryan Hill	Roanoke Valley-Alleghany Regional Commission
David Hoback	West Piedmont Planning District Commission
Jonathan Howard	Central Shenandoah Planning District Commission
Stanley Huie	Fredericskburg Area Metropolitan Planning Organization
Christine Jacobs	Thomas Jefferson Planning District Commission
Camre Johnson	Commonwealth Regional Council
Erik Johnston	Virginia Department of Housing & Community Development
Amanda Kerns	Northern Shenandoah Valley Regional Commission
Steve Landes	Commonwealth of Virginia
Kenneth Lantz	PlanRVA-The Regional Commission
Matthew Lehane	Fredericskburg Area Metropolitan Planning Organization
Connie Long	Virgnia Association of Planning District Commissions
John Madera	Northern Shenandoah Valley Regional Commission
Leah Manning	West Piedmont Planning District Commission
Elizabeth McCarty	Central Shenandoah Planning District Commission
Dave McLaughlin	Fredericskburg Area Metropolitan Planning Organization
Linda Millsaps	George Washington Regional Commission

## 2019 VAPDC/VAMPO Training Conference Attendees Charlottesville, Virginia | June 14, 2019

Attendee	Company or PDC/MPO Affiliation:
Hunter Moore	Central Shenandoah Planning District Commission
Jason Ness	City of Charlottesville
Erik Olsen	New River Valley Metropolitan Planning Organization
Chet Parsons	PlanRVA-The Regional Commission
Andrew Pike	Virginia Department of Transportation
Amanda Poncy	City of Charlottesville
Kimberly Pryor	Virginia Department of Transportation
Jitender Ramchandani	Office of Intermodal Planning & Investment
Margit Ray	Office of Intermodal Planning & Investment
Bonnie Riedesel	Central Shenandoah Planning District Commission
Philip Riggan	PlanRVA-The Regional Commission
Dustin Rinehart	Virginia Port Authority
Jason Robinson	Virginia Department of Transportation
Rachel Ruhlen	Roanoke Valley-Alleghany Regional Commission
Todd Scheid	Middle Peninsula Planning District Commission
Elijah Sharp	New River Valley Regional Commission
Martha Shickle	PlanRVA-The Regional Commission
Grant Sparks	Department of Rail & Public Transportation
Christy Straight	New River Valley Regional Commission
Karen Taylor	Northern Shenandoah Valley Regional Commission
Wendy Thomas	Virginia Department of Transportation
Devon Thompson	Central Shenandoah Planning District Commission
Misty Thompson	Virginia Department of Transportation
Chad Tucker	Office of Intermodal Planning & Investment
Chris Wichman	Office of Intermodal Planning & Investment
Shiyan Xing	PlanRVA-The Regional Commission
Erin Yancey	City of Harrisonburg
Jakob ZumFelde ZumFelde	City of Harrisonburg